Home History Players Achievements Roster Coaches Videos


  Future outlook
  Lakers 2008

   Top 5 players

  Kobe Bryant
  Derek Fisher
  Chris Mihm
  Sasha Vujacic
  Lamar Odom


LakersWire.com is devoted to Los Angeles Lakers.
Los Angeles Lakers is the 2nd NBA team by means of more NBA titles won, fourteen. The team with more titles succeed is Boston Celtics, but they won their previous championship in 1986 and have endure a large drought as.

The Lakers were at first from Minneapolis. Their 1st season (1947/49) they played in the National Basketball League (NBL) and the after that year they bounded to the Basketball Association of America (BAA). They succeed both tournaments. For the 1949-50, the BAA and the NBL combined to give delivery to the NBA and that was the start of the 1st NBA family with the Lakers winning 4 championships in 5 years.

 Before the 1960-61 season the Lakers enthused to Los Angeles where they have mound nine NBA titles, one with Jerry West, Will Chamberlain and Gail Goodrich, five throughout the Magic Johnson "Showtime", and three in a row with the triangle Phil Jackson, Shaquille O'Neal and Kobe Bryant.

LakersWire.com is merely a site of fans of Los Angeles Lakers. The fans decide what they want, and we give the online communal environment.
I wish it were more multifaceted, but it’s not. If you must be acquainted with more, here are a  small number of questions that have been hardly ever asked.


Home History Players


Roster Coaches Videos
Copyright © LakersWire.com, Inc. All rights reserved 2007.   Privacy-Policy Sitemap About us